Lorenn S

I am an extremely hard worker, currently working 2 part time jobs but have always been interested...

Nanny in North Vancouver

I am an extremely hard worker, currently working 2 part time jobs but have always been interested in being a part time nanny for a family. I love the idea of getting to know a family and children, rather than occasionally babysitting. I would however, still accept occasional sitting as needed. I just moved to the north shore from north delta and have fallen in love with it. I would love to have the opportunity to experience taking care of your family and do anything I can to help with light house duties. I have plenty of experience with children, whether it has been babysitting other family\\\\\\\'s children or helping my family members care for their young ones. Ages range from newborn to elementary students. My family\\\\\\\'s closest friends have 2 young boys (2&3) and a newborn baby girl we are around a lot, which makes it easy for me to spend time with children easily and have fun. I was a babysitter at a young age of 14-16, then watched my young cousin as needed (age 8-11).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider