Emily C

I am an extremely family oriented person

Nanny

I am an extremely family oriented person. I come from a very large family where all the cousins are very close! I have experience taking care of children of all ages, including newborns and infants. I also have experience working with children with many disabilities (physical, social and mental). I can look after multiple children as I have experience with twins and siblings! I have standard First Aid as well as Level C CPR and I am qualified to handle any accidents that might occur. I am currently a student at Nipissing University in the Bachelor of Physical and Health Education program and I am a huge advocate for physical activity in children! I also am Bilingual; I speak fluent French and English and just a little bit of Spanish! Being a caregiver is a passion of mine, whether it be working with children, adults or seniors. I love being able to enrich the lives of others in some small way! I have experience with children of all ages as I come from a large family with roughly 20 cousins! I also have 2 twin nieces who I have cared for since they were newborns. I also have experience working with children with disabilities such as Autism, physical disabilities, social, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-358-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider