Hilary L

I am an experienced, outgoing and trustworthy babysitter! I have always loved caring for children...

Want To Connect With Hilary?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Kelowna

I am an experienced, outgoing and trustworthy babysitter! I have always loved caring for children and getting to know each unique family that I have had the privilege to be a part of. Come this September, I am going into my fourth year of Nursing at UBCO! I grew up in a close knit neighbour hood with lots of families and children so when I took my first child care course at the age of 11 I started babysitting consistently and have been ever since. I am 22 years old now and I have cared for a range of ages from new born to school age, multiple children at a time, and au paired for a family with three children in Spain for 3 months. Duties have included light house work, preparing snacks and meals, helping with school work, drop off/pick up, preparing activities and playing while maintaining a fun yet safe environment!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-369-... Confirmed
Postal Code V7L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider