Maia K

Experienced, responsible student looking for child care opportunities!

Want To Connect With Maia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am an experienced, responsible student entering my second year at University of Toronto, studying equity studies and english. Previously, I have taken full time care of two 2 year olds, a family with a 1, 3 and 5 year old, and a family with special needs 6 and 8 year olds. On a more occasional basis I have babysat children ages 8 months-11 years. My responsibilities included coming up with engaging and creative activities, light cooking and cleaning, taking the children on outings such as the park, swimming, the library, etc.. I have taken a babysitting course, as well as completed training as a swim instructor and in CPR. I have my drivers license. In addition to working as a nanny, I have also been a camp counsellor for an international children's camp in Finland for 11 year olds from around the world. My responsibilities there included planning activities, working with a group of adults effectively and helping the youth participants to solve interpersonal conflicts. I would love to work with children of any age. I am creative and responsible. I have references from past childcare positions that I would be happy to provide by request, and a more detailed resume that I can send if it's applicable. Academics are very important to me, and my availability is part time (evenings and weekends) due to my class schedule.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-809-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider