Anne R

I am an experienced caregiver that looks forward to becoming part of your families health care team


Nanny in Dundas

I am an experienced caregiver that looks forward to becoming part of your family. I am the mother of 3 children,twin girls and a son. They have all grown into self assured, talented and loving adults. I am a semiretired Nursing Assistant looking for part Time work caring for your children. I believe children should play outside for at least part of the day, they should have healthy meals and snacks which I am able to prepare. I love crafts and enjoy teaching children many different mediums. I currently care for children three evenings a week but am available during the day and on Monday and Tuesday evening. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Anne

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-925-...
Years of Experience 27
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider