Clare K

I am an experienced babysitter who loves working with children of all ages! I am creative and...

Want To Connect With Clare? Get Started Now


Nanny in Richmond Hill

I am an experienced babysitter who loves working with children of all ages! I am creative and imaginative and go out of my way to plan childrens activities that are stimulating, exciting and entertaining. I already have several years of experience working at overnight camps and day camps, as well as a certificate in child development. I am CPR certified. I love doing crafts, playing outside, cooking, baking, and reading books. I can just babysit, but I can also combine babysitting and tutoring. I have special needs experience. I\'m looking for part-time or occasional babysitting on evenings or weekends, and I\'m also available on school holidays, PA days and throughout the summer. I love pets and am happy to look after them as well. I\'m also able to prepare meals for your family if needed. Rates are negotiable and I\'m flexible. I hope to hear from you soon! I have experience with a variety of kinds of childcare. I have worked as a babysitter and nanny. I have worked at day camps and overnight camps, after school programs, and as a nursery volunteer. I have worked with infants, preschoolers, children of every grade of elementary school, and occasionally with teenagers. As a babysitter I have looked after between one and three children. As a camp counsellor I had five children in my care, and at after school programs there are usually between ten to twenty-five students. My responsibilities in these roles have necessarily been fairly wide ranging. I have prepared meals, changed diapers, helped with homework, read stories, scouted for new playgrounds we could try out, invented games, shepherded two children and a stroller on public transit at rush hour, proposed structured play and encouraged unstructured imaginative play, and of course help to clean up any and all messes we made. I have also taught crafts, archery, and canoeing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 647-836-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Clare K’s Other Listings