Amanda B

I am an experienced 20 year old nursing student who is looking for full time work as a nanny/caregiver.


Nanny in Kingston

I am a 20 year old Bachelor of Nursing student who is looking for a position of nanny/care provider. I have years of experience with people of all ages and extremely responsible. I am CPR/First Aid certified, I have a current police check and am certified as a Personal Support Worker. I am currently in school however evenings and weekends I am available for casual work. I have been a nanny for a single parent with three children where I was responsible for all childcare, housecleaning, and meal preparation. I have also been a nursing aid in a hospital working with patients who require little to complete assistance with all activities of daily life. I am comfortable assisting with light household cleaning including sweeping, mopping etc. as well as laundry, I am also comfortable preparing meals. All of this would come secondary however, to caring for the children and ensuring they are safe and happy!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-924-...
Postal Code K7L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider