Ania K

I am an experience nanny and babysitter from Polnad

Want To Connect With Ania?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I am an experience nanny and babysitter from Polnad. I am 26 years old and finished University in my country with excellence grades as an physical education teacher in filed of pedagogy. I am the perfect person to spent an active time with me. I am also graduated swimming instructor. Have my police clearance from my country and here. I speak fluently two languages: English and my native polish. I have an experience from Poland as well as from Canada. I have been working for the family for the last three years and have been taking care of their two lovely sons and a dog. Meanwhile, for the one year I was also picking up one of the boy\'s classmate and I organised time for them including doing homework and time for play and sport. I love children and animals, I am the perfect person if you need a dynamic, solve problem, critical thinking nanny who believes that the kids deserve the best care. For further information, please, feel free to send me an email. I was taking care of newborn till 7 months old and his brother who now is 7 years old. I worked for the family for the last 3 years. My duties were: -prepare meals and lunch to school -help with homework -drop off and pick up from school or after school activities -taking care of house ( cleaning, laundry ) -taking dog for a walk ( brushing him and feed as well) -Organization the free time and P.A. days - setting the play date for the older boy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....pl
Phone Number 647-454-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider