Erin B

I am an enthusiastic, reliable and fun loving Australian nanny and babysitter



I am an enthusiastic, reliable and fun loving Australian nanny and babysitter. I have experience working in a childcare centre caring for children 6 months - 5 years. In 2011, I cared for a beautiful girl from the age of 11 months. I now occasionally care for her 4 month old sister and another family with a 3 month old at 24 month old. I currently collect two boys, aged 4 and 7 from school and feed them dinner. I spent my gap year working at a school caring for children in the pre-school, which started from 2 and a half years. I love going to the park, I am particularly skilled at lego and can be very imaginative when it comes to barbies. I am an Australian girl studying at McGill in the fall term. I love spending time with children and I have plenty of experience in caring from children from 3 months to 13 years. I currently regularly nanny for a 4 and 7 year old in Melbourne, and a boy who is 10. I am also currently casually babysitting for two families; both with two children aged 3 months and 2 years. Since living in Melbourne I have babysit for various families. On my gap year in 2009 I worked at an all girls boarding school in England caring for children from 3 years to 13 years. Prior to this, I spent two years working after school at a childcare centre.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider