Monique W

I am an enthusiastic, positive caregiver, who is looking for employment

Nanny in Forest

I am an enthusiastic, positive caregiver, who is looking for employment. I am an Ontario qualified teacher with experience with children with special needs. Please email me with any questions or for an interview. I look forward to hearing from you. Qualities: Bachelor of Education - Intermediate and Senior Division (complete April 2013) Experience providing food and childcare for children ages 12 to infancy Excellent interpersonal skills and communication skills Years of experience working with children including children with special needs Approachable and friendly atmosphere Passionate about working with children, becoming an educator Professional appearance and manner; responsible and reliable Able to adapt to changing environments quickly Able to thoroughly engage and communicate with children Able to prepare and serve food as well as complete general household duties Energetic and outgoing with a positive attitude Work well independently and in a group setting Experience working with tight deadlines and fast paced environments Experience with using a computer, as well as other technology Excellent memory and organization skills Skills: Supervised and care for children in employer's or own residence Bathed, dressed and fed infants and children Helped children with homework Organized activities such as games and outings for children Prepared craft materials and assist children to use them, Prepared formulas and change diapers for infants Planned, prepared and served meals for children and performed other housekeeping duties Oversaw children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer Maintained a safe and healthy environment in the home Instructed children in personal hygiene Tended to the emotional well-being of children and supported their social development Disciplined children according to the methods requested by the parents Organized and participated in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings Took children to and from school and appointments Kept records of daily activities and health information regarding each child

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider