Ashley P

I am an enthusiastic, positive, and caring individual and I love to be around children

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am an enthusiastic, positive, and caring individual and I love to be around children. I have been around children my whole life as my mother has ran a daycare out of my home while I was growing up. After I came home from school I would always look forward to playing and interacting with the kids who were at my house. Being around kids is a lifestyle that I have grown up with and enjoy and I would love to be able to continue that here in Saskatoon. I have baby sat for 2 different families throughout the summer in 2012. I am a music teacher so I have experience working with young children in a group setting. I am also a figure skating coach where I have worked with kids ages 3 - 15 and have experience in this area for 8 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-264-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider