Favour

Enthusiastic, creative and easygoing nanny with flexible schedule

Nanny in Vancouver

I am enthusiastic, creative and easy-going and recently finished my undergrad. I plan on doing a Masters in Child Psychology in a couple years. I have a very flexible schedule as I also work as an actor so I am looking for families with unique/flexible schedules, early morning or evening care. I started working as a babysitter when I was 12 years old. Since then I have worked at a daycare, and nannied short-term (summer) and longer-term (1 year) for 3 different families. I currently work as a Behavioural Interventionist for young children who are on the autism spectrum disorder. At the daycare, I primarily took care of the babies ranging from 4 months old to 18 months old. My duties involved bottle feeding and solid food feedings, changing diapers, dressing, playing, putting them down for naps. As a nanny, I took care of children ranging from 2 years old to 5 years old. My daily routine consisted of getting them ready for the day, dressing, changing diapers, and baths. I also prepared a healthy breakfast and lunch each day for the kids. In addition, I fostered a fun learning environment through daily outings, educational and imaginative play, and crafts activities. I also have Standard Child Care First Aid, CPR certified and have a clean driving record.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-787-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider