Rachel B

I am an energetic young woman who loves children and animals, I am willing to care for both

Nanny in Regina

I am an energetic young woman who loves children and animals, I am willing to care for both. I just recently renewed my first aid course and have lots of experience with children as I have loved them as long as I can remember. I don\'t mind early mornings or long days, and I can assur you that you will not be let down by hiring me. I babysat for a 3 year old girl and 7 year old boy for 2 years(until ages 5 and 9) getting them ready for bed and going through with their nightly routines. I have babysat various other children for short term occasional care. Am currently a \\\"nanny\\\" for a two year old girl Monday morning until Wednesday morning every other week, which consists of getting her up in the morning, feeding her all three meals of the day, putting her down for a nap, doing household cleaning duties and bathing her and getting her ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-529-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider