Kayla G

I am an energetic, responsible young female

Nanny in Kelowna

I am an energetic, responsible young female. I currently have a full time job but am looking for some extra babysitting jobs, and to help out your family! I have my first aid and cpr, I have almost ten years of experience with children, and am comfortable with all ages! I have my work schedule two weeks in advance and can work anytime around it! I have had many occasional baby sitting jobs, but the two who were long term were both family friends. I started taking care of Jesse who has autism since he was 3 months And Alex since she was 10 months. Jesse is 8 and Alex just turned 10! Jesse I cared for all different hours, over night usually and after I was done school. Alex was mostly evenings. I took them both on many various activities as well as made meals and helped do cleaning duties around the house!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 250-808-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider