Gina Emdon

Student Nanny/Petsitter/Housekeeper Available all Summer

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an energetic, optimistic, and reliable student seeking a nanny/babysitting/housekeeping job for this Summer - onward My Experience with Children: Child Caregiver | Local Families | 2013 - Present Ottawa, ON -Monitor the safety of children ages 6 months -11 years old -Accommodate a balanced schedule ensuring enough physical activity, playtime, and rest -Organize and prepare meals and snacks -Help children maintain good hygiene -Plan and facilitate activities Kids Entertainer | Fun Lovers | 2015 Ottawa, ON -Lead kids birthday parties and events as a princess character -Interact with children in a positive manner -Conduct games and activities -Sing and tell stories to children Summer Camp Counsellor | Ottawa School of Speech & Drama | 2013 Ottawa, ON -Plan campers day to day activity itinerary -Lead drama games and exercises -Help children work towards their final musical theatre production -Supervise children until pick-up time -Assist camp director Certifications: Smart Serve | 2016 First Aid | 2015 CPR | 2015 Bronze Medallion | 2015 Babysitting Certificate | 2012

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-286-... Confirmed
Postal Code K1Z...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider