Camille B

I am an energetic person

Nanny in La Pocatiere

I am an energetic person. I love being with children, play with them and to prepare food. I am responsible and reliable. I live in Quebec with my both parents, my brother and my dog, a big golden retriever named Charlot. I really want to work in Alberta to discover your corner of our country and culture. I babysat a lot of kids since I was young. I never got tired of this work and have fun with children. It is always a pleasure for me to renew babysit. Otherwise, I love spending time with my friends and go on outings with them. However, I spend a lot of time in my studies during the school year. I babysit children since I have 12 years old. I really love that. I babysat children of many differents ages and from many differents homes. I do that now since about 6 years and I still like to be with kids. Whatever their age, I'm able to adapt myself to be the best nanny for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 418-856-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider