Selina S

I am an energetic, mature, fun woman who loves kids and pets alike, I love to cook, especially...

Nanny in Calgary

I am an energetic, mature, fun woman who loves kids and pets alike, I love to cook, especially healthy food that tastes fantastic! I am very fun loving yet responsible, reliable and very eager to work hard for the right family. My ideal situation would be of a personal cook and helper for a family or individual, where I can have some creative license to provide great food and/or nanny services. I do not have a car yet but am looking to get one. I lived in Jamaica for many years and have alot of experience under my belt in the Caribbean, might come in handy! You will find me to be very honest and reliable, and I put my all into everything I do, taking great pride in providing the best service possible to put smiles on your faces!! Thank you for this opportunity! I have two children, ages 11 and 13. I have owned and operated a restaurant in Jamaica for 13 yrs, and have recently relocated back to Calgary. My primary focus is on cooking, but I am a high energy, fun, personable person, kids tend to like me, I can cook for families, am willing to do some cleaning. I have a background in health/fitness and know how to cook healthy meals. I have had certification in CPR/first aid all through the \\\'80\\\'s and early \\\'90\\\'s which expired during my time away but can easily get it recertified, meanwhile I have knowledge of CPR and First Aid from the past. I love animals, and am very good with them also, having had many over the years, including parrots, donkey\\\'s, goats, cats and dogs, and fish, as pets! Before leaving for Jamaica I worked in computers, sales, fitness, managed two \\\"Nutri-System\\\' weight loss centres, have alot of sales experience. I am physically fit, love to bike, hike, cook, travel, and am very sociable. My ideal job would be of a personal chef for a family, or daytime nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-243-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider