Samantha H

I am an energetic, enthusiastic, caring and mature female

Nanny in Cambridge

I am an energetic, enthusiastic, caring and mature female. I have lots of experience taking care of groups of children ranging in age and I have also taken care of children in smaller settings. I enjoy taking care of children and have 6 years of experience working with children mostly on a volunteer basis. I know how to cook, clean, entertain, teach and care for children and I am always willing to learn new thing. I have worked mostly with children from ages 3-12 and would be willing to take care of younger children as well. I have worked in many children's ministry positions where my duties are to teach and entertain large groups of children ranging in age from 5-15. I have also been volunteering three times a week with a JK, SK class. My job is to assist the teacher by teaching and keeping the children on task in group and individual settings. I am able to create educational and fun activities for children and am not one to sit infront of a television all day. I have experience cooking in a resteraunt setting and I know how to cook healthy delicious meals for children. I also am tidy and like to clean up after myself. I have completed first aid and CPR courses in the past but my certification expired a few months ago and I am willing to take the course again.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-972-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider