Helen L

I am an energetic and enthusiastic young person

2

Nanny in Vernon

I am an energetic and enthusiastic young person. I enjoy being out-doors as often as possible but there will also be days where we will just relax indoors and maybe watch a movie. I know that every child is so different that it will vary from time to time. I like to think that each day is a brand new adventure with something to learn. I enjoy science and math, as well as making up stories and playing music (I play guitar and piano). I love to teach and to find different ways to teach, kids get bored listening to the same thing day after day when they get older but for the little ones, repetition is usually the key. I like things to be at least semi clean if we can. I think it does great things to get them to learn to clean for themselves and to have a buddy there to help (me) but, I know kids are kids and just want to play so I try to make it into a game or even a challenge if we can. I do cook, I enjoy it as well as getting them involved themselves if they are ready. I worked as a baker for a while, while I was starting an apprenticeship. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask. s

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-545-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider