Alicia G

I am an energetic 25 year old who is looking to make a career of caring for your little ones

Want To Connect With Alicia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Kingston

I am an energetic 25 year old who is looking to make a career of caring for your little ones. I am comfortable around all ages of children and have cared for up to eight children at a time. I have a range of experience with children from prenatal to youth up to 20 years old. My passion is working with 0-6 year olds because I believe these are the most important years of a person\\\'s life and I want to make those the best I can for every child I meet. I have worked with a range of children and youth. My volunteer experience includes teaching level one swimming and co-facilitating recreation activities for Christie Lake Kids- an Ottawa based non-profit organization for low income families. I have worked in a third grade classroom environment, one to one with children who are new immigrants (ESL), children with behaviour issues, ADHD, learning disabilities and hearing impairment. I have worked with young mothers and infants at St. Mary's Young Parent Outreach Centre in Ottawa. Currently I have been volunteering weekly at a daycare with children between the ages of 2.5- 4 years. I also do supply work at the daycare, facilitate 0-6 playgroups and do child care for Ontario Early Years programs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-449-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider