Serenah Z

I am an energetic 24 year old with 8 plus years of experience

2

Nanny in North York

I am an energetic 24 year old with 8 plus years of experience. I have always cared and loved working with children for as long as I can remember. I have my Child and Youth Worker Diploma and currently finishing up my Behaviorual Science Graduates Certificate. In the past I have been a nanny, a respite worker, an educational assistant, a child care provider at the YMCA and currently working for a family who has a son with down syndrome and is non verbal. I have also had the privilege to learn some sign language, and different therapy approaches to work with children who have special needs. I was a coordinator for summer day camps, where I had to do scheduling for the whole summer. I love making crafts and love reading books to children. I also like to sing songs to the children and have them repeat songs back to me. I enjoy being a big kid but in a responsible and caring manner. I always ensure that the children\'s safety comes before my own and will do my best to fit in with any family. I am available to start work in the first week of August or earlier if need be. Hope to hear from you soon:) I have had 8 plus years of experience working with children of all ages. I have also worked with children and youth who have special needs which include autism, down syndrome, oppositional defiant disorder etc. I was the coordinator for summer camps at the YMCA for 4 years. I had to prepare schedules for the whole summer and had to provide a safe and caring environment for over 20 children. I have babysat children including my youngest brother from the time I was 11 years old. I can bathe the children, prepare lunches and snacks, change diapers, do laundry etc. I use to work in a day care and I am now an Education Assistant. I am very energetic, patient, loving, loyal and very caring.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-456-...
Postal Code M3H...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider