Magan T

I am an energetic 21 year old nursing student with a great amount of experience working with and...

Nanny in Dartmouth

I am an energetic 21 year old nursing student with a great amount of experience working with and teaching young children. Being an only child I have always enjoyed teaching and taking care of children. I can provide a variety of entertainment ideas as well as educational activities. I am very mature, responsible, and a caring person. My experiences as a nursing student, as well as past job experiences make me a great option as a child care provider. Worked with a summer recreation program, had 10-15 children daily (with one other person) from the hours of 8am-4pm, several overnight events, Children ranged from 3 years - 6 years. Also worked with a children's reading program for 3 months this past summer, assisted children with reading from 9am-1pm (Children aged 3-6 years) and from 1pm-4pm (Children aged 7-12 years). Much other childcare experience from newborns to preteens.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 709-694-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider