Jennifer H

I am an educated Child and Youth Worker with both college and university education

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now

Nanny in Claremont

I am an educated Child and Youth Worker with both college and university education. I have over 10 years experience working with children and youth ages 0 to 21 years old. I am competent in working with children with varying mental health disorders, educational needs, and social difficulties as well as children within their normal developmental range. Full resume available upon request. --... Provided occasional baby-sitting services to families for children aged one year to ten. Also provided day care services in a fitness club for same age range. I looked after groups of children from 1 to 5 children at a time. Provided safe environment and kept children occupied with various activities. 2003-Present I have been employed as a Child and Youth Worker. I have provided care for children aged 5 to 21 years in this role with varying mental health disorder, disabilties, and special education needs. I have worked with these children in group homes, family homes, hospital and school settings. I have helped these children to overcome barriers they have faced in life by providing a structured environment full of activities of their interest that allow them to feel safe and good about their abilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-706-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $21.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile