Sibel U

I am an easy-going and well-mannered 26 year-old who enjoys working with children and interacting...

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an easy-going and well-mannered 26 year-old who enjoys working with children and interacting with them at their level. I just moved to Vancouver and I'd like to earn some experience with children and some extra money taking care of your wonderful kids! I am a certified teacher and recently came back from a year-long trip to France where I taught ESL to grades 4, 6, and 8. I was responsible for lesson planning, classroom management, and supervision of all students. Before this, I was working as a French tutor and Little Readers teacher at Oxford Learning on the Danforth for over a year. As the French teacher, I was responsible for tutoring groups of 3 children (of all ages and abilities) in French and other subjects. As the Little Readers teacher, I supervised small groups of kids aged 3-6 for 3 hours at a time during which I lead them through daily activities, work time, snack time, and story time, all while ensuring their safety and well-being.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-790-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider