Ns J

I am an easy going, fun loving girl, who loves to take care of children and have fun while doing...

Nanny in Halifax

I am an easy going, fun loving girl, who loves to take care of children and have fun while doing so! Between being captain and president for my university field hockey team, I know when to step up and take leadership and let people know what needs to be done and why it has to be done. I know that taking care of children can sometimes be a challenge, as they are kids.. and patience is key. I have learned so much from my job as an aupair in France this past winter. It has opened my eyes to have fun working with children really is, and you can really learn things from them as well. I know I am a great candidate as a Nanny, as I would dedicate my time to getting to know the children and family and familiarizing their needs and how to accomodate those with mine. I am looking forward to hearing from you, and excited for an awesome opportunity working with a great family! I have a lot of experience working with children; I just got back in April from France where I was an aupair for two girls aged 2 and 4. My duties were to prepare the kids for school in the morning, pick them up, organize fun and interactive activities, tutor them basic English, light cleaning duties, and prepare meals when the parents were working late. I was there for 4 months and it was an amazing experience. I have babysat in the past for a family for two consecutive summers, and I have coached many sports teams... mainly through the Nova Scotia Sport developmental program, introducing field hockey to elementary school programs. I love working with children and know that I am a great candidate!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-818-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider