Anthea H

I am an Australian citizen currently living in Canada awaiting my workers permit

Want To Connect With Anthea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am an Australian citizen currently living in Canada awaiting my workers permit. Payment in cash would be required if possible. I will be away for a few days after Christmas as I am visiting a family member that is travelling overseas that I have not seen in about a year. I have a house in Crowfoot that I am currently living in but will be happy to move if required to either live-in nanny or a place closer to your home. I do not have a car as I have only been here since early October. I am 23 years old and love children. Please do not hesitate to contact me via email. I can start work tomorrow if you need me! I have had plenty of experience babysitting young children, I have looked after children as young as new borns to the ages of 13-14. I have had many coaching jobs where i teach children of ages 4-17. i have worked for a cleaning company at the london 2012 olympic games where i was admin but also did some hands on work as well. i have a young niece and a young nephew that i have looked after whenever required to since they were born and had plenty of overnights with them. i have been babysitting for friends and friends of friends since i was around 15.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider