Divine V

I am an aunt of eight(8) children

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an aunt of eight(8) children. I have over 7 years of experience as a Nanny. I previously was the Nanny for eight(8) children whose ages ranged from 0-10. It is due to their familys decision to move to another city because of a better job opportunity, that I am available to take on this new position. Having been their Nanny for over 7 years has caused me to gain patience, energy, and skills in caretaking. Some of my duties included preparing all the childrens meals taking the older children to and from school, washing and ironing their clothes, making their beds, playing games with them, reading books to them, and providing assistance with their homework if needed. My experience has caused me to be proficient in cooking, cleaning, catering to each childs individual needs. My strength lies in multitasking, which is a key trait when dealing with multiple children. I have mastered time management, which is especially beneficial when giving each child his or her individual attention. I respect any decisions you make in terms of how you want things to run with your children. I promise to care for them to the best of my ability. As their Nanny, I assure you they will be my top priority. Being a nanny is rewarding in the sense that it provides a mutual learning experience. With my passion and qualifications for the job, I feel I am a good candidate. - preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment - changing diapers for babies - bathing babies - supervising baths for older children - dressing children appropriate to the child's activities - washing and ironing children's clothes - planning meals for children - preparing meals and snacks for the children - supervising children's meals - cleaning and washing up after children's meals - shopping for children's requirements - scheduling and coordinating children's activities - transporting children to school and other activities - undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children - undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children - undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children - planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times - reading to and with the children - helping with homework - tidying children's bedrooms and play areas - reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children - implementing daily routines - doing light housework - running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number 917-519-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider