Allison R

I am an active person who loves being around children

Nanny in Dartmouth

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an active person who loves being around children. When it comes to sports or physical activities (such as swimming), I would rather be in there with them for the activity rather than watching from the sidelines. Not only do they have more fun, but if I am needed in a hurry, I can be there to assist them right away rather than having to take the time to get to them. I am a fun, loving person who will make your home a better place to be. I grew up in a large family and was regularly responsible for looking after my three younger siblings. I have since worked at a daycare as a teachers aid/substitute teacher where I cared for children ages 4 months to 5 years. Duties included feeding snacks and lunches, assisting in naps, bathroom duties, diapering, crafts, walks, playtime, songs, games, and anything a group of energetic toddlers can throw at you. I also worked as a skating teacher where I would teach skating skills to children ages 2-15

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider