Cherie B

I am an active person, I run to maintain a moderate level of fitness and enjoy entering in 10 k...


I am an active person, I run to maintain a moderate level of fitness and enjoy entering in 10 k and half marathon races. I enjoy involving the children I take care of in arts and crafts, helping them to grow into happy, healthy and active individuals and take an active role in their educational and academic development. I have a keen interest in the arts and enjoy singing, dancing and baking and involving children in a wide range of activities that help them to develop an understanding of their world. I like to create a caring environment in which children feel safe to experiment, learn and grow in to socially and emotionally adjusted young people. I am a 28 yr old NewZealander and am immigrating to Canada with my partner in early May this year. I hold a BTch (Hons) in Early Childhood Education and have had four years full time teaching experience in Kindergarten in New Zealand with 3-5 year olds. I also have three years full time nannying experience, having spent one year with a family in Ireland and two years with a family out in Vancouver. On both occasions I held full time, live-out nanny positions taking care of one child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider