Sarah

I am an active, outgoing and very friendly person who loves to be

Want To Connect With Sarah?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cranbrook

I am an active, outgoing and very friendly person who loves to be around children. I am able to be a best friend, sister and adult at the same time. I enjoy teaching children everything I know as much as learning from them. I am the middle child of 3, with a younger brother (14 years old) and an older brother (21 years old). I come from a happy, hectic and loving family. I also have a kitten and an older cat and I love animals. I have many hobbies including reading, photography, cooking and baking, camping and sports. I play rugby, soccer and I love to run and swim. I've volunteered my last 2 summers to working in a daycare and I have plenty of experience with children. I have my first aid, CPR and life guarding certificate. I'm a very social and happy person with a lot of energy and I love to be outdoors as much as possible. I can be silly and goofy, but I also know when to be mature. Of my group of friends, I'm the motherly one. I'm always making sure everyone's looked after and taken care of before I meet my own needs. I'm practical, realistic and responsible. I'm a very talkative and open and honest person. I love to travel and experience new cultures and lifestyles. I'm very open minded and I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their lives. I've been a nanny for a single parent family consisting of a 1, 3 and 5 year old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider