Tara G

I am an active Mom who has been a professional nanny for over 20 years


Nanny in Toronto

I am an active mom who enjoys the outdoors. I have been a professional nanny for over 20 years. I began working as a nanny because I really enjoy spending time with children. I am a nuturing, caring and gentle person as well as patient and loving. I know & understand how prescious children are as I have two children of my own. I am a happy, fun and outgoing person with excellent cooking, cleaning & organizational skills. I am looking for a full time live out position that in within a 5 mile radius of my own home. Thankyou for your time and consideration, Tara416-564-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-564-... Confirmed
Postal Code M8Y...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider