Cecilia W

High Energy, Experienced Nanny!

Want To Connect With Cecilia? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

My name is CC Wannan and I am a 22 year old female. I currently have a wonderful job working at Balmoral Hall School for Girls, in the Boarding School with the International Students mainly from China, Japan, and Mexico. I am on a break from BH from the end of June to the end of August. I am seeking work for this period, and am willing to discuss the possibility of extending employment on through September. I am looking for Part Time Summer Employment. Last Spring I graduated from Queens University with my Bachelor of Arts, Honours. I majored in Pyschology and dedicated a large amount of my time to a Mental Health based volunteer organization called the Peer Support Centre. I have extensive experience working with children. I have worked as a Full Time Nanny, a Child Care Assistant in a Daycare, as a Babysitter, as a Part Time Nanny, a Summer Camp Counsellor, and now, as a Boarding Assistant at Balmoral Hall School. I am responsible, and strive to be a great role model. I have my own vehicle, and a clean driving record. I focus on Educational Play in my care with young children. I tend to provide themed Units for the children in my care based on their interests of course! Usually, this would look like a week where we do activities, go on excursions, and read stories or get information from the library about a particular subject Farm Animals, Dinosaurs, Plants and Gardening, for example. The summer in Winnipeg is a perfect time to be active I love to spend time outdoors, visit Museums, Heritage Sites, go to Farms, and tromp around at Oak Hammock Marsh. With your daughter being 10, I think there is GREAT opportunity for a fun filled summer! I am committed to providing compassionate care for children and youth, and think that I could be a great fit for your family! Attached you will find my Resume, References, and Qualifications. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-688-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3G...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider