Britney H

I am an 18 year old woman who is graduating this june from high school

Nanny in Hepburn

I am an 18 year old woman who is graduating this june from high school. I am funny, caring, friendly, enthuastic, and a hard worker. I love to work with kids of any age groups. I like to connect with kids and be able to make life fun for them. I am an active person I play many sports and like to go outside lots. I am musically talented and I enjoy baking and cooking. I also know how to clean and do laundry. I\'m always open to learn new things and I\'m an out going person so don\'t be afraid to ask me anything. I hope you will consider me to be your nanny. I did babysitting for one family for about three years they had a son who was a year old when I started then they had a little girl and I started looking after her when she was 7 months old. I have also worked at a bible camp for the past two years where I would look after 8-10 kids for a week of multiple ages from 6 year olds all the way to 15 year olds

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-292-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider