Jane D

23 year old Child and Youth Studies graduate

Nanny in Dartmouth

I am a 23 year old student at Mount Saint Vincent University. I am currently completing a degree in Child and Youth Study. I have experience working as a nanny for multiple families over the past 5 years. I have completed work placements in child care centres, schools, and homework programs. I have also been employed at a child care centre. I love working with children, and my degree has provided lots of hands-on experience! I have experience play-based learning, and especially enjoy taking part in literacy and music activities with children. I like to spend as much time outside as possible. I am available for full time work, as I am completing the last two classes of my degree in the evening over the next few months. I have current CPR, criminal record, and vulnerable sector checks available on request, as well as references. As I finish my last classes this summer I will have a level 3 classification in child care.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-476-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider