Niki M

I am an 18 year old girl, who is currently attending college for Child and Youth Work

Nanny in Mississauga

I am an 18 year old girl, who is currently attending college for Child and Youth Work. I love working with kids, and often babysit for family members and family friends! I have previously completed two co-ops during high school. One was at Community Living working with adults with special needs and another was in a public school, grade two class, providing extra support in the classroom. I also have little cousins that I have babysat throughout the years, and family friends with young kids I have also babysat.Some of the tasks I was responsible for were picking up the children from school and driving them home, then providing after school care for them. I also had to prepare light snacks and sometimes even lunch and dinner. I am currently attending college for Child and Youth Work, I\'m in my first year. I love working with kids, I am very passionate about it and that\'s why I chose to enter into the field of work that I did. I am looking to continue to broaden my experience working with children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-286-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider