Chelsea M

I am an 18 year old female with a passion for helping others

2

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am an 18 year old female with a passion for helping others. I will be returning to school in September so my availability will change from 1pm-9pm on weekdays. I have been around and cared for children all my life. I would be more than happy to meet your family and care for your children! Babysat 2 hispanic boys for 3 years, ages 5 and 6. Babysat for a woman and did housekeeping, 9 year old boy and 11 year old girl. Babysat for my uncle as well who's daughter was 7 and son 6. I also have a two brothers who are 13 and 3 years old. Duties included creating educational activities for children, food preparation and cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-869-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider