Jordan D

I am an 18 year old female who works extremely well with all types of children, male and female...

Nanny in Haileybury

I am an 18 year old female who works extremely well with all types of children, male and female and those with disabilities. I will be graduating grade 12 on June 27th, which would put me in Sudbury around the 1st of July. I am also very reliable and trustworthy. I am willing to learn new tasks that may need to be completed throughout a normal day for your children and any household pets that you may have. I am also willing to go above and beyond to make your experience excellent. If you are looking for references or a resume I will be willing to provide you with both. I would like to thank you for your time in advance and hope to hear from you soon. I have been babysitting for the past 8 years throughout the community. I also did my co-op placement in the Special Education classroom that is within our school for a year and a half. I am also going to college in September to become an ECE.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-676-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider