Lauren W

I am an 18 year old female, studying at Algonquin college in pre health sciences

Nanny in Ottawa

I am an 18 year old female, studying at Algonquin college in pre health sciences. I am a hard worker, I learn very fast and I like to help people. I come from a family with 8 other siblings, being the 2nd oldest I\'ve had a lot of experience caring and baby sitting for young children. I have 8 siblings in my family, being the second oldest I have always helped out caring for my younger siblings. Tasks I\'ve had to do were things like, preparing lunches for school and packing them, getting them to the bus and walking them back home after school. Doing their laundry, preparing meals and feeding them. Helping them take baths, helping them with homework. I have a lot of experience changing diapers and dealing with new born babies, I have baby sat for other families and relatives that have young children and new born babies as well. I love helping children and playing with them. I have had to drive them to soccer games and school events as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-601-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider