Angie M

I am an 18 year old female interested in working with children

Nanny in Lacombe

I am an 18 year old female interested in working with children. I have years of babysitting experience as well as volunteer experience with children at big brothers and big sisters Lacombe as well as seasonal work coaching children in gymnastics. I am available some part time hours until the end of June leading into full time hours for the summer. I am taking a summer class that ends around June 25 in which I will then be able to work full time. I am currently enrolled at Burman University in the bio-medical program to pursue a career as a pediatrician. I held a babysitting job every morning before school from 6:30-8:30 am in 2010. I have also coached gymnastics for the past 2 years in which I deal with large groups or children of various ages from 1-15 years old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-598-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider