Shelby T

I am an 18, almost 19, year-old responsible and mature person looking to find a perfect-fit...

Nanny in Edmonton

I am an 18, almost 19, year-old responsible and mature person looking to find a perfect-fit family that I can care for and love being around. My experience with caring for children is extensive, and I have been put in many challenging situations that have truly tested my abilities. I am able to cook, and have no problem cleaning. I love animals and have a high energy personality. My first aid and lifeguarding experience set me apart from many, and help me stand out as a worthy potential nanny. I have one little brother and a little sister I was responsible for taking care of while I lived at home. I also babysat in my small town for various families with children of all ages. I was responsible for cooking, tidying up, and playing with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-985-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider