Amoy G

I am Amoy Grant, a very determined and highly motivated person

Want To Connect With Amoy? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Amoy Grant, a very determined and highly motivated person. I do take my job seriously but Im able to see things in perspective and believe Im quite easy-going to work with. Im an optimist person but Im also a realist and I cope well when the going gets tough; Im very good at finding solutions to problems. Above all, I would say Im a positive and enthusiastic person and I appreciate a challenge I can adapt to any situation or environment and transform unexpected obstacles into stepping stones for achievements. I have a very creative mind and a great sence of humour. I always have a unique perspective when approaching an issue due to my broad range of interests and hobbies. Creativity is the source of differentiation and therefore, at the root of competitive advantage. I am a trained Educator with a Diploma in Special Education. I have more than five years experience as a babysitter, both paid and voluntary. I also have two years experience in teacher in a classroom setting. I have taught children with a disability as well as typical children in a primary school I also have a level one certificate in Food preparation, If given this opportunity i am willing to give it my all, to ensure that your family is satisfied and i gain some experience and learn few lessons in the process. I look forward to your favourable responses you can contact me at 876-852-... or Thank you in advance. \\\\\\\'I have cared for a variety of children ranging from 18 months to 12 years. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have therefore had 5 years of experience in caring for children.\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\' as for the passionate part, that\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s all you. I would put \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'I have always loved children, and I have wanted to be a teacher since I was in third grade. I am currently majoring in elementary education, and I cannot wait to be a teacher. Children are a gift and can always make me smile. I sincerely enjoy being around children. I am currently a volunteering at a primary shool tutoring some seven years old children.\\\\\\\'

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-852-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $600.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile