Emma M

I am almost 19, and just finished my first year at Carleton University for a bachelor of science...

Nanny in Port Sydney

I am almost 19, and just finished my first year at Carleton University for a bachelor of science in Life and Health Science Honours. My summer residence is in beautiful Port Sydney, Muskoka, and am willing to commute certain distances. I love working with kids of all ages, and am very out going and enjoy a variety of activities! I have a younger brother that I used to care for when my parents would leave for work or outings, and also looking after and entertaining my kid cousins at family events. I have babysat for a family of three children before (ages at the time were approximately 6-11). I worked for a year providing care and housekeeping services at an old age nursing/ retirement home. I also worked for two summers at Santa's Village children's amusement park in Bracebridge, On.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca
Phone Number 705-571-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider