Abry A

I am almost 13 and I was looking for a way for me to gain work experience before I am really able...

Nanny in Mississauga

I am almost 13 and I was looking for a way for me to gain work experience before I am really able to work. I would really like to make babysitting a small career not a job. I really enjoy looking after babies and children. It is a fun way to earn some extra spending money and save for school. I hope to be able to work with children for the rest of my life as my goal is to become an educator. My services will include age appropriate games, crafts with supplies provided and teddy lovin care!. Thank you for your consideration. I have been helping my mom, a single mom; look after my brother since the age of 4. I have only been looking after other peoples children for a year and half. I have cared for up to 6 children, under supervision, while at bbqs and parties with my parents. I have looked after several children in my neighbourhood and their parents are more then willing to be references for me. I would really like to use babysitting not only as a part time job but as a way for me to gain valuable transferable life skills for my future. I want to make this a small career while getting my education. I also have business cards made as a way for me to advertise.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 905-997-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider