Aliyah A

I am looking for a job on the weekends and evening during the weekend

Want To Connect With Aliyah? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

I am looking for a job on the weekends and evenings during the week. As I am a full time student studying to become a Education Assistant. Thanks for the opportunity.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-780-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4C...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $11.35
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Aliyah A

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Rachelle E

To Whom It May Concern, My name is Rachelle Ernst and it is my honour to provide a reference for Aliyah Ahamed. Aliyah has been providing child care for our son for the past 4 years in a variety situations including: afterschool, full day summer care, and evenings as well. She is reliable, responsible, and always puts her best effort forward. Aliyah has never cancelled on her commitment to our family. Aliyah is a trusting, organized, and sensible problem solver who is always eager to give every task her best effort. She engaged with our son, always participating in his activities and creating new experiences for him. Aliyah became a part of our family in so many ways. She has never disappointed us when we have given her a task or made a request. She comes prepared, and is always positive. We would still have Aliyah care for son, however, he is old enough to no longer require care. As a person with more than 15 years of management/supervisorial experience, I would hire Aliyah for any position that I could, knowing she would excel at any task she was given.

Share This Profile