Maricel P

I am active, trustworthy, reliable, fun, creative, and most of all I am very attentive to...

Want To Connect With Maricel?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Attentive, reliable with 10 years experienced caregiver. I am active, trustworthy, reliable, fun, creative, flexible, I am very attentive to child's need especially to their health and it's my passion to teach kids in a right manners as they grow. Mostly I joined to some program for kids and a group where kids can play & interact with others. I am a single-mom with a lovely 10 y.o daughter and an aunt as well. Nurturing a child is one of my passion and I work in this field for a decade already. I graduated Nursing in my first country and want to pursue it into Early Childhood Education if given a chance to be Permanent Resident here in Canada. I am looking forward to those parents who are interested & wants to know me better in person. Reference is available upon request and I'm willing to obtain a police clearance if needed. Most of the child that I handled were infant, toddler, and preschooler. I do potty training, prepare healthy foods, change diaper, bath the child, clean and tidy child's stuff like baby bottles, toys, and clothes;,do some crafts which is suitable for the child's age, stroll in the park and go to free-programs for the children which they can interact with other kids like Ontario Early Year Centres or some programs in the library. I also organized a play date for kids, so that the kids will learn how to be friendly and knows how to socialize with others.. I even sing and dance( though I'm not good at it) just to make sure that my little buddy won't get bored while I'm on duty. It's like a routine for me and I love doing it coz I know kids likes to learn, play, to be entertain, and be love. I really try my best when I'm with the kids because I want them to be comfortable and enjoy my company while I'm with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-863-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6E...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider