Carly M

I am about to graduate from a three year program at Centennial College for child and youth work

Nanny in Whitby

I am about to graduate from a three year program at Centennial College for child and youth work. I have extensive knowledge and experience in child care and have always loved working with children. I am eager to begin my career in child care! I have worked with children of all ages. I have mainly worked with children who have special needs and disabilities. I have worked in a group home setting (dual diagnosed ages 12-19), classrooms (dual diagnosed, section 23, and assessment), day care settings at Sick Kids Hospital, as well as supervision of children during recess time in elementary schools. I have been a babysitter since I was a young teenager. In these settings I have been responsible for preparing meals, bedtime routines, laundry, housework, supervision of children, planning outings, counseling youth, recording confidential information, as well as attending staff meetings and parent meetings.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-404-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider