Jessica B

I am about to be a grad of Western University

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in London

I am about to be a grad of Western University. I will be attending summer school May-June Monday through Thursday 930-1130.... I loved kids and most of my pervious work experience has been with children. I have worked with all ages and looked after many kids at one time. I am used to the fun chaos and the exhaustion that comes with looking after children. I grew up going to a home daycare. As soon as I was old enough (grade 9) I started working there after school. My usual job was to take the toddlers outside to do some out door activity, usually we would go to the park, play on a climber, go tobogganing. After that we came home and I prepared their snacks. After that we would do some sort of learning activity or crafts or sometimes play inside. During the summer I would work full time at the day care. The ages of the children ranged from new borns to eight year olds. During the summer my duties would change day to day. The duties were similar to that of my after school work but included nap times, lunch and swimming. I loved working at this day care and watching all the children grow up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile