Melissa H

I am able to provide anything you need for your kids other than pick up with car and drop off...

Nanny in Stoney Creek

I am able to provide anything you need for your kids other than pick up with car and drop off with car, I do not have a car because I believe they are too costly for me at the moment. I drive an E-Bike so that is my transportation, as for getting to your house and on time you shall not worry, I always leave extra early so I am early/on-time. As long as the charging of my bike for 2-4 hours can be provided I would be happy to help you. (the charging costs 0.0001 cents per hour but I will negotiate if needed). THANKS! I have been looking after children since I was 12 years old when I went through the babysitting course. I received my CPR and First Aid this march so it is up to date. Currently I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and honest and fair. I don\'t want to rip anyone off, nor do I want to be ripped off. I am very sensitive and sometimes I don\'t want to say no to things because I feel bad, but I always stand strong and make the best decisions for me and the kids. I just don;t want to be taken advantage of, because with the last person I worked for she told me specific hours and sometimes, without notice, took an extra 3 hours to get home. I don\'t mind but I do have things I need to do too, haha. As long as there is notice for extra hours or extra time I usually won\'t have a problem as long as it doesn\'t conflict with my other job. As for transportation I drive an e-bike so I would need someone who wouldn\'t mind me charging it at their house for 2 hours when I get there because I would need to get home obviously, haha. Now, as for childcare, I love all ages, yes children are frustrating but I have never been the type to raise my voice past a certain limit, I hate yelling at their cute faces. They are only kids they usually don;t know better. I love the little tykes! Anything to do with playing I enjoy, I am a kid at heart and love to play.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 289-440-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider