Abigail H

i am abigail hussin, 31 years old, single and a graduate of BS industrial education, with my 2...



i am abigail hussin, 31 years old, single and a graduate of BS industrial education, with my 2 years experience as a live in caregiver and 8 years experience as elementary grade school teacher in the Philippines, i am very confident and comfortable to work with kids. i believe i have a very strong work ethics. If you you want to meet me in person, i am willing to go for an interview. please contact me thru my email: ...@gmail.com or you can reach me thru my mobile: 778-322-... Bathed, dressed and fed children. Oversaw children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer Instructed children in personal hygiene and social development Disciplined children according to the methods requested by the parents Organized and participated in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to provide amusement and exercise Planned, prepared and served meals for children Took children to and from school and to appointments Maintained a healthy environment in the home Responsible for meal preparation, laundry, washing dishes, running errands and other routine housekeeping duties

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-322-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider