Christina M

I am a young women, looking for a short term position before i attend school in the fall

Want To Connect With Christina? Get Started Now


Nanny in Norwich

I am a young women, looking for a short term position before i attend school in the fall. I will be taking Executive Administration at Westervelt college, in London Ontario and will be commuting. i come from a family with three children, i have two older siblings. I am in a stable long term relationship with an owned home. We have two large breed dogs, one is still a puppy, and we also have a Rabbit. I have recently completed a short term co-op placement at Century 21 Heritage House Ltd. in Woodstock ON in which i tended to 65 active agents. I have a very clean criminal record, and a very clean driving record. I drive a 2013 Crew Cab Ram, which is very reliable. My previous experience in child care consisted of looking after a young boy for the first 4-5 years of his life while his father was at work and also another family with 3 children ages, 3, 5 and 9. I have taken care of a boy for the first 4 years of his life, my duties included laundry, dishes, cooking and cleaning as well as keeping him busy and learning while his father was at work. I later proceed to take care of 3 children at the ages of 3( had Epilepsy), 5 and 9. my duties also including many of the same tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 226-234-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider